Directory as of May 28, 2024

Menno Haven Team Members

Looking for a quick way to reach certain areas/services at Menno Haven? Check out the most recent community phone list below.

Important Phone Numbers
Updated: April 2024

MH ORG CHART
Updated: March 2024

loading

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay & Menno Haven at Home

717.709.4510 and 717.709.4550

katie.ackerman@mennohaven.org

Connie Barnes

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2331

connie.barnes@mennohaven.org

Steve Barnett

Chaplain

717.217.5401

steve.barnett@mennohaven.org

Roger Beins

Chief Operating Officer

717.262.1012

roger.beins@mennohaven.org

Jessica Bowlin

Administrator, Chambers Pointe Health Care Center

717.217.4964

jessica.bowlin@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

suzanne.brown@mennohaven.org

Rosalyn Burke

Administrator, Brookview Health Care Center

717.217.2096

roz.burke@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness

717.217.5404

rhonda.campbell@mennohaven.org

Lynette Clark

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.2337

lynette.clark@mennohaven.org

Wesley Coble

Resident Support Specialist

Tech Bar

717.217.4992

 

Andrew Diehl

Administrator, Rehabilitation Center

717.217.5403

andrew.diehl@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

brenda.doyle@mennohaven.org

Diane Ebersole

Renaissance Concierge

717.709.4543

diane.ebersole@mennohaven.org

Keith Elliott

Chaplain

717.809.2553

keith.elliott@mennohaven.org

Janel Fogelsanger

Leisure Coordinator

717.217.4983

janel.fogelsanger@mennohaven.org

Ryan Fritz

Chief Financial Officer

717.262.1002

ryan.fritz@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

Executive Director of Culinary Services

717.261.4318

jeremy.fry@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Executive Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

brian.garber@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Independent Living

717.217.4967

amy.haas@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2527

justine.hartman@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Director of Admissions

717.261.2307

jodi.hershey@mennohaven.org

Kameo Hostetter

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2345

kameo.hostetter@mennohaven.org

Denise Ingram

Vice President of Community Life

717.261.2301

denise.ingram@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

717.262.2373

helen.keckler@mennohaven.org

Alyson Kemp

Development Coordinator

717.261.2318

alyson.kemp@mennohaven.org

Corey Kidwell

Grounds Manager

717.217.4985

corey.kidwell@mennohaven.org

Tori Lorenz

Director of Team Services

717.262.7805

torilyn.lorenz@mennohaven.org

Bryan Lucas

Director of Culinary Services for Independent Living

717.217.5402

bryan.lucas@mennohaven.org

Lynn Lucas

Director of Culinary Services, Village Square

717.263.8545 ext.3114

lynn.lucas@mennohaven.org

Carol Marotte

Community Nurse

717.263. 6620 ext. 3603

carol.marotte@mennohaven.org

Jim McFerran

Construction & Refurbishment Manager

717.261.2310

jim.mcferren@mennohaven.org

Jim Metz

Manager of Security

717.446.4341

jim.metz@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

sandy.myers@mennohaven.org

Charles Nelson

Executive Vice President

717.262.1019

charles.nelson@mennohaven.org

Melissa Parson

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

melissa.parson@mennohaven.org

Kim Paylor

Director of Memory Care

717.261.4196

kim.paylor@mennohaven.org

Jody Plasterer

Director of Personal Care

717.217.4965

jody.plasterer@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Chief Executive Officer

717.709.4557

tiffany.rife@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Stern

Senior Executive Assistant

717.262.1017

annamae.stern@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Director of Campus Services

717.261.2360

billie.torrey@mennohaven.org

Shyann Watson

Senior Living Advisor

717.217.4962

shyann.watson@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Northgate Concierge

717.217.5400

linda.wenger@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Executive Director of Spiritual Care

717.809.2523

lori.witmer@mennohaven.org