Directory as of October 17, 2017

Menno Haven Team Members

loading

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay

717.261.0220 

Katie.Ackerman@mennohaven.org

Cathy Allen

Purposeful Engagement

717.261.2490

Cathy.Allen@mennohaven.org

 

Lisa Angle

Billing Specialist

717.262.1010

Lisa.Angle@mennohaven.org

Brittany Armstrong

Front Desk, Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220

Brittany.Armstrong@mennohaven.org

Jon Baker

Chief Administrative Officer

717.262.1005

Jon.Baker@mennohaven.org

Roger Beins

Vice President of Health Services

717.217.5403

Roger.Beins@mennohaven.org

Deanna Beins

Executive Director of Northgate and the Villas

717.261.2361

Deanna.Beins@mennohaven.org

 

Katie Bingaman

Front Desk, Village Square

717.261.2365 

Katie.Bingman@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

Suzanne.Brown@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Burkholder

Senior Executive Assistant

717.262.1017

AnnaMae.Burkholder@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness

717.217.5404

Rhonda.Campbell@mennohaven.org

Hugh Davis

Chief Executive Officer

717.262.1001

Hugh.Davis@mennohaven.org

Tresa Day

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.2328

Tresa.Day@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

Brenda.Doyle@mennohaven.org

Tracey Ecelberger

Executive Director, Brookview

717.261.2306

Tracey.Ecelberger@mennohaven.org

Shavawn Fowlkes

Social Worker, Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220 ext. 2043

Shavawn.Fowlkes@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

General Manager of Culinary Services

717.261.4318

Jeremy.Fry@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

Brian.Garber@mennohaven.org

David Gentry

Chief Financial Officer

717.262.1002

David.Gentry@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Menno Haven at Home

717.709.4550

Amy.Haas@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2500

Justine.Hartman@mennohaven.org

Brenda Hefner

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2345

Brenda.Hefner@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Admissions Coordinator, Brookview

717.263.8545

Jodi.Hershey@mennohaven.org

Denise Ingram

Director of Sales & Marketing

717-261-2301 Ext. 3558

Denise.Ingram@mennohaven.org

Tim Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

717.261.1006

Tim.Johnson@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

717.262.2373

Helen.Keckler@mennohaven.org

 

Sherry Kennedy

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.4000

Sherry.Kennedy@mennohaven.org

 

Adam Leeper

Chaplain

717.261.2357

Adam.Leeper@mennohaven.org

Lynn Lucas

Director of Culinary Services, Village Square

717.263.8545 ext.3114

Lynn.Lucas@mennohaven.org

Karen Maclay

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2320

Karen.Maclay@mennohaven.org

Nancy Marshall

Development Executive Assistant

717.261.2523

Nancy.Marshall@mennohaven.org

Lynette McCullogh

Finance Controller

717-261-2343

Lynette.Mcculloch@mennohaven.org

Chris Mellito

Leisure Coordinator

717.263.8545

Chris.Mellito@mennohaven.org

Leslie Miller

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

Leslie.Miller@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

Sandy.Myers@mennohaven.org

Charles Nelson

Executive Director of Development

717.261.1019

Charles.Nelson@mennohaven.org

Kim Peiffer

Community Nurse

717.263.6620

Kim.Peiffer@mennohaven.org

 

Mike Rabon

Director of Culinary Services, Chambers Pointe

717.709.4551

Mike.Rabon@mennohaven.org

Melissa Rabon

Concierge, Northgate

717.217.5400

Melissa.Rabon@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Executive Director of Personal Care

717.261.4164

Tiffany.Rife@mennohaven.org

Steve Shadle

Director of Reimbursement

717.262.1004

Steve.Shadle@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Purposeful Engagement

717.263.8545

Billie.Torrey@mennohaven.org

Kerry Weaver

Grounds Manager

717-263-8545

Kerry.Weaver@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Front Desk, Health Care Center

717.263.8545

Linda.Wenger@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Director of Spiritual Care

717.263.8545

Lori.Witmer@mennohaven.org

Melissa Young

Director of Culinary Services, Northgate

717.217.5402

Melissa.Young@mennohaven.org

Suzie Zimmerman

Director of Social Services, Brookview

717.263.8445 ext. 3141

Suzie.Zimmerman@mennohaven.org