Directory as of February 20, 2018

Menno Haven Team Members

Click here to view Menno Haven’s Organizational Chart.

Click here to view Menno Haven’s Business Chart.

 

loading

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay

717.709.4510

Katie.Ackerman@mennohaven.org

Cathy Allen

Purposeful Engagement

717.261.2490

Cathy.Allen@mennohaven.org

 

Brittany Armstrong

Front Desk, Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220

Brittany.Armstrong@mennohaven.org

MaryAnn Aviles

Assistant Director of Nursing, Brookview

717.261.2502

MaryAnn.Aviles@mennohaven.org

Jon Baker

Chief Administrative Officer

717.262.1005

Jon.Baker@mennohaven.org

Deanna Beins

Administrator, Rehabilitation Center

717.261.2361

Deanna.Beins@mennohaven.org

 

Roger Beins

Chief Operating Officer

717.217.5403

Roger.Beins@mennohaven.org

Katie Bingaman

Front Desk, Village Square

717.261.2365 

Katie.Bingman@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

Suzanne.Brown@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Burkholder

Administrative Assistant

717.262.1017

AnnaMae.Burkholder@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness

717.217.5404

Rhonda.Campbell@mennohaven.org

Christina Coover

Director of Nursing, Chambers Pointe

717.261.4157

Christina.Coover@mennohaven.org

Hugh Davis

Chief Executive Officer

717.262.1001

Hugh.Davis@mennohaven.org

Tresa Day

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.2328

Tresa.Day@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

Brenda.Doyle@mennohaven.org

Tracey Ecelberger

Executive Director, Brookview

717.261.2306

Tracey.Ecelberger@mennohaven.org

Shavawn Fowlkes

Social Worker, Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220 ext. 2043

Shavawn.Fowlkes@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

Director of Culinary Services

717.261.4318

Jeremy.Fry@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

Brian.Garber@mennohaven.org

David Gentry

Chief Financial Officer

717.262.1002

David.Gentry@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Home Care

717.709.4550

Amy.Haas@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2500

Justine.Hartman@mennohaven.org

Brenda Hefner

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2345

Brenda.Hefner@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Admissions Coordinator, Brookview

717.263.8545

Jodi.Hershey@mennohaven.org

Denise Ingram

Director of Sales & Marketing

717-261-2301 Ext. 3558

Denise.Ingram@mennohaven.org

Tim Johnson

Chief Compliance Officer

717.261.1006

Tim.Johnson@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

717.262.2373

Helen.Keckler@mennohaven.org

 

Sherry Kennedy

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.4000

Sherry.Kennedy@mennohaven.org

 

Adam Leeper

Chaplain

717.261.2357

Adam.Leeper@mennohaven.org

Lynn Lucas

Director of Culinary Services, Village Square

717.263.8545 ext.3114

Lynn.Lucas@mennohaven.org

Karen Maclay

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2320

Karen.Maclay@mennohaven.org

Nancy Marshall

Development Executive Assistant

717.261.2523

Nancy.Marshall@mennohaven.org

Lynette McCullogh

Finance Controller

717.261.2343

Lynette.Mcculloch@mennohaven.org

Chris Mellito

Leisure Coordinator

717.263.8545

Chris.Mellito@mennohaven.org

Jim Metz

Manager of Security

717.446.4341

Jim.Metz@mennohaven.org

Leslie Miller

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

Leslie.Miller@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

Sandy.Myers@mennohaven.org

Charles Nelson

Executive Director of Development

717.262.1019

Charles.Nelson@mennohaven.org

Elizabeth Ott

Director of Nursing, Brookview

717.217.2090

Elizabeth.Ott@mennohaven.org

Gail Potter

Executive Director, Chambers Pointe

717.261.4015

Gail.Potter@mennohaven.org

Mike Rabon

Director of Culinary Services, Chambers Pointe

717.709.4551

Mike.Rabon@mennohaven.org

Melissa Rabon

Concierge, Northgate

717.217.5400

Melissa.Rabon@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Vice President of Home and Community Based Services

717.261.4164

Tiffany.Rife@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Manager of Transportation and Volunteers

717.263.8545

Billie.Torrey@mennohaven.org

Kerry Weaver

Grounds Manager

717.263.8545

Kerry.Weaver@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Front Desk, Health Care Center

717.263.8545

Linda.Wenger@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Director of Spiritual Care

717.263.8545

Lori.Witmer@mennohaven.org

Melissa Young

Director of Culinary Services, Northgate

717.217.5402

Melissa.Young@mennohaven.org

Suzie Zimmerman

Director of Social Services, Brookview

717.263.8445 ext. 3141

Suzie.Zimmerman@mennohaven.org