Menno Haven Team Members

Adam Leeper

Chaplain

717.261.2357

Adam.leeper@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Menno Haven at Home

717.709.4550

Amy.haas@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Burkholder

Senior Executive Assistant

717.262.1017

AnnaMae.burkholder@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Purposeful Engagement

717.263.8545

Billie.torrey@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

Brenda.doyle@mennohaven.org

Brenda Hefner

Assistant Director of Marketing

717.261.2345

Brenda.Hefner@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

Brian.garber@mennohaven.org

Brittany Armstrong

Front Desk at Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220

Brittany.armstrong@mennohaven.org

Carol Marotte

Brookview Clinical Assessment

717.261.2322

Carol.marotte@mennohaven.org

Cathy Allen

Purposeful Engagement

717.261.2490

Cathy.allen@mennohaven.org

 

Charles Nelson

Executive Director of Development

717.261.1019

Charles.nelson@mennohaven.org

Chris Mellito

Leisure Coordinator

717.263.8545

Chris.mellito@mennohaven.org

David Gentry

Chief Financial Officer

717.262.1002

David.gentry@mennohaven.org

Dawn Chamberlin

Billing Specialist

717.262.1014

Dawn.chamberlin@mennohaven.org

Donna Starliper

Executive Director of Chambers Pointe

717.261.4015

Donna.starliper@mennohaven.org

Emily Thompson

Social Worker at Brookview

717.263.8545

Emily.thompson@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Marketing Office Manager

717.262.2373

Helen.keckler@mennohaven.org

 

Hugh Davis

Chief Executive Officer

717.262.1001

Hugh.davis@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

Director of Culinary Services

717.261.2358

Jeremy.fry@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Admissions Coordinator at Health Care Center

717.263.8545

Jodi.hershey@mennohaven.org

Jon Baker

Chief Administrative Officer

717.262.1005

Jon.baker@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2500

Justine.hartman@mennohaven.org

Karen Maclay

Director of Marketing

717.261.2320

Karen.Maclay@mennohaven.org

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay

717.261.0220 

Katie.ackerman@mennohaven.org

Katie Bingaman

Front Desk

717.261.2365 

Katie.bingman@mennohaven.org

Kim Peiffer

Community Nurse

717.263.6620

Kim.peiffer@mennohaven.org

 

Leslie Miller

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

Leslie.miller@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Front Desk at Health Care Center

717.263.8545

Linda.wenger@mennohaven.org

Lisa Angle

Billing Specialist

717.262.1010

Lisa.angle@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Director of Spiritual Care

717.263.8545

Lynn.lucas@mennohaven.org

Melissa Rabon

Front Desk at Brookview Northgate Apartments

717.217.5400

Melissa.rabon@mennohaven.org

Melissa Young

Director of Culinary Services (Brookview Apt.)

717.217.5402

Melissa.young@mennohaven.org

Mike Rabon

Director of Chambers Pointe Culinary Services

717.709.4551

Mike.rabon@mennohaven.org

Nancy Marshall

Development Executive Assistant

717.261.2523

Nancy.marshall@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness Services

717.217.5404

Rhonda.campbell@mennohaven.org

Roger Beins

Vice President of Health Services

717.217.5403

Roger.beins@mennohaven.org

Sandra Palladino

Chambers Pointe Health Care Center Administrator

717.261.2500

Sandra.Palladino@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

Sandy.myers@mennohaven.org

Shavawn Fowlkes

Social Worker at Chambers Pointe

717.261.0220

Shavawn.fowlkes@mennohaven.org

Sherry Kennedy

Purposeful Engagement at Chambers Pointe

717.261.4000

Sherry.kennedy@mennohaven.org

 

Sherry Wengert

Director of Volunteers and Transportation

717.261.2360

Sherry.wengert@mennohaven.org

Steve Shadle

Director of Reimbursement

717.261.1004

Steve.shadle@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

Suzanne.brown@mennohaven.org

Suzie Zimmerman

Director of Social Services at Brookview

717.263.8445

Suzie.zimmerman@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Executive Director of Personal Care

717.261.4164

Tiffany.rife@mennohaven.org

Tim Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

717.261.1006

Tim.johnson@mennohaven.org

Tracey Ecelberger

Executive Director of Brookview

717.261.2306

Tracey.ecelberger@mennohaven.org

Tresa Day

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.2328

Tresa.day@mennohaven.org