Directory as of October 23, 2020

Menno Haven Team Members

 

Click Hereto view Menno Haven’s Business Chart (Updated August 2020)

 

loading

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay

717.709.4510

Katie.Ackerman@mennohaven.org

Cathy Allen

Purposeful Engagement

717.261.2490

Cathy.Allen@mennohaven.org

 

Jon Baker

Chief Administrative Officer

717.262.1005

Jon.Baker@mennohaven.org

Tech Bar

Located in the Life Center

Call 717.217.4992

Connie Barnes

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2331

connie.barnes@mennohaven.org

Steve Barnett

Chaplain

717.217.5401

Steve.barnett@mennohaven.org

Deanna Beins

Administrator, Rehabilitation Center

717-217-5403

Deanna.Beins@mennohaven.org

 

Roger Beins

Chief Operating Officer

717.262.1012

Roger.Beins@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

Suzanne.Brown@mennohaven.org

Rosalyn Burke

Administrator of the Brookview Health Care Center

717.217.2096

Roz.Burke@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Burkholder

Administrative Assistant

717.262.1017

AnnaMae.Burkholder@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness

717.217.5404

Rhonda.Campbell@mennohaven.org

Annissa Covalt

Nurse Liaison

717.217.2905

Annissa.Covalt@mennohaven.org

 

Hugh Davis

Chief Executive Officer

717.262.1001

Hugh.Davis@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

Brenda.Doyle@mennohaven.org

Tracey Ecelberger

Executive Director of Independent Living

717.261.2306

Tracey.Ecelberger@mennohaven.org

Amy Fager

Chambers Pointe Executive Director

717.217.4964

Amy.fager@mennohaven.org

Melissa Fink

Director of Culinary Services for Independent Living

717.217.5402

Melissa.Fink@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

Executive Director of Culinary Services

717.261.4318

Jeremy.Fry@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

Brian.Garber@mennohaven.org

David Gentry

Chief Financial Officer

717.262.1002

David.Gentry@mennohaven.org

Devin Goodhart

Development Assistant

717-261-2318

Devin.goodhart@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Home Care

717.709.4550

Amy.Haas@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2527

Justine.Hartman@mennohaven.org

Brenda Hefner

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2345

Brenda.Hefner@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Director of Admissions

717.261.2307

Jodi.Hershey@mennohaven.org

Denise Ingram

Director of Sales & Marketing

717-261-2301 Ext. 3558

Denise.Ingram@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

717.262.2373

Helen.Keckler@mennohaven.org

 

Lynn Lucas

Director of Culinary Services, Village Square

717.263.8545 ext.3114

Lynn.Lucas@mennohaven.org

Larry Lugaro

Director of Project Development

717-261-2518

Larry.Lugaro@mennohaven.org

Carol Marotte

Community Nurse

717.263. 6620 ext. 3603

carol.marotte@mennohaven.org

 

Lynette McCulloch

Finance Controller

717.261.2343

Lynette.Mcculloch@mennohaven.org

Chris Mellito

Leisure Coordinator

717.217.4983

Chris.Mellito@mennohaven.org

Jim Metz

Manager of Security

717.446.4341

Jim.Metz@mennohaven.org

Cindy Monismith

Director of Nursing at Chambers Pointe

717.261.4157

Cindy.monismith@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

Sandy.Myers@mennohaven.org

Charles Nelson

Executive Director of Development

717.262.1019

Charles.Nelson@mennohaven.org

William Phillips

Director of Team Services

717.261.2370

William.Phillips@mennohaven.org

Heather Pierre

Executive Director of Finance

717-262.1003

heather.pierre@mennohaven.org

 

 

Jody Plasterer

Director of Personal Care

717.261.4197

Jody.Plasterer@mennohaven.org

Melissa Rabon

Independent Living Coordinator

717.217.4967

Melissa.Rabon@mennohaven.org

Leslie Ray

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

Leslie.ray@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Vice President of Home and Community Based Services

717.261.4164

Tiffany.Rife@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Director of Transportation and Volunteers

717.261.2360

Billie.Torrey@mennohaven.org

Kerry Weaver

Grounds Manager

717.263.8545

Kerry.Weaver@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Northgate Concierge

717.217.5400

Linda.Wenger@mennohaven.org

Brittany Wentz

Director of Memory Care Houses

717.261.4196

Brittany.wentz@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Director of Spiritual Care

717.261.2512

Lori.Witmer@mennohaven.org

Suzie Zimmerman

Director of Social Services, Brookview

 717. 263. 8545 ext, 3140

Suzie.Zimmerman@mennohaven.org

Janel Zinn

Independent Living Coordinator

717.709.4543

janel.zinn@mennohaven.org