Directory as of December 4, 2022

Menno Haven Team Members

Looking for a quick way to reach certain areas/services at Menno Haven? Check out the most recent community phone list below.

Important Phone Numbers
Updated:  October 2022

MH ORG CHART 2022
Updated: July 2022

loading

Andrew Diehl

Administrator, Rehabilitation Center

717.217.5403

Andrew.diehl@mennohaven.org

Alisa Miller

Interim CFO

Alisa.miller@mennohaven.org

Katie Ackerman

Director of ElderDay & Menno Haven at Home

717.709.4510 and 717.709.4550

Katie.Ackerman@mennohaven.org

Cathy Allen

Purposeful Engagement

717.261.2490

Cathy.Allen@mennohaven.org

Julie Baker

Chambers Pointe Health Care Center: Dogwood Neighborhood Coordinator

717.954.8690

Julie.baker@mennohaven.org

Tech Bar

Located in the Life Center

Call 717.217.4992

Connie Barnes

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2331

connie.barnes@mennohaven.org

Steve Barnett

Chaplain

717.217.5401

Steve.barnett@mennohaven.org

Roger Beins

Chief Operating Officer

717.262.1012

Roger.Beins@mennohaven.org

Dawn Bowman

Household Coordinator

717-954-8686

dawn.bowman@mennohaven.org

Suzanne Brown

Move-In Coordinator

717.261.2346

Suzanne.Brown@mennohaven.org

Rosalyn Burke

Administrator of the Brookview Health Care Center

717.217.2096

Roz.Burke@mennohaven.org

Anna Mae Burkholder

Administrative Assistant

717.262.1017

AnnaMae.Burkholder@mennohaven.org

Rhonda Campbell

Director of Wellness

717.217.5404

Rhonda.Campbell@mennohaven.org

Lynette Clark

Leisure Coordinator

717.261.2337

lynette.clark@mennohaven.org

Annissa Covalt

Nurse Liaison

717.217.2905

Annissa.Covalt@mennohaven.org

Hugh Davis

Chief Executive Officer

717.262.1001

Hugh.Davis@mennohaven.org

Brenda Doyle

Chaplain

717.709.4540

Brenda.Doyle@mennohaven.org

Amy Fager

Chambers Pointe Executive Director

717.217.4964

Amy.fager@mennohaven.org

Janel Fogelsanger

Independent Living Coordinator

717.709.4543

janel.fogelsanger@mennohaven.org

Jeremy Fry

Executive Director of Culinary Services

717.261.4318

Jeremy.Fry@mennohaven.org

Brian Garber

Director of Plant Operations

717.261.2500

Brian.Garber@mennohaven.org

Amy Haas

Director of Independent Living

717.217.4967

Amy.Haas@mennohaven.org

Leah Hampton

Household Coordinator

717-954-8685

leah.hampton@mennohaven.org

Justine Hartman

Volunteer Administrative Assistant

717.261.2527

Justine.Hartman@mennohaven.org

Jodi Hershey

Director of Admissions

717.261.2307

Jodi.Hershey@mennohaven.org

Kameo Hostetter

Senior Living Advisor

717.261.2345

kameo.hostetter@mennohaven.org

Denise Ingram

Director of Sales & Marketing

717-261-2301 Ext. 3558

Denise.Ingram@mennohaven.org

Helen Keckler

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

717.262.2373

Helen.Keckler@mennohaven.org

Alyson Kemp

Development Coordinator

717.261.2318

Alyson.Kemp@mennohaven.org

Tori Lorenz

Interim Director of Team Services

717.262.7805

torilyn.lorenz@mennohaven.org

Jackee Lovejoy

Chambers Pointe Health Care Center: Evergreen Neighborhood Coordinator

717.954.8689

jackee.lovejoy@mennohaven.org

Lynn Lucas

Director of Culinary Services, Village Square

717.263.8545 ext.3114

Lynn.Lucas@mennohaven.org

Larry Lugaro

Director of Project Development

717-261-2518

Larry.Lugaro@mennohaven.org

Carol Marotte

Community Nurse

717.263. 6620 ext. 3603

carol.marotte@mennohaven.org

Chris Mellito

Leisure Coordinator

717.217.4983

Chris.Mellito@mennohaven.org

Jim Metz

Manager of Security

717.446.4341

Jim.Metz@mennohaven.org

Sandy Myers

Maintenance Secretary

717.261.2500

Sandy.Myers@mennohaven.org

Charles Nelson

Executive Director of Development

717.262.1019

Charles.Nelson@mennohaven.org

Melissa Parson

Communication Coordinator

717.262.1008

Melissa.Parson@mennohaven.org

Kim Paylor

Director of Memory Care Houses

717.261.4196

kim.paylor@mennohaven.org

Jody Plasterer

Director of Personal Care

717.261.4965

Jody.Plasterer@mennohaven.org

Tiffany Rife

Community Life Officer

717.709.4557

Tiffany.Rife@mennohaven.org

Billie Torrey

Director of Transportation and Volunteers

717.261.2360

Billie.Torrey@mennohaven.org

Kerry Weaver

Grounds Manager

717.263.8545

Kerry.Weaver@mennohaven.org

Linda Wenger

Northgate Concierge

717.217.5400

Linda.Wenger@mennohaven.org

Lori Witmer

Director of Spiritual Care

717.809.2523

Lori.Witmer@mennohaven.org

Suzie Zimmerman

Household Coordinator

 717. 263. 8545 ext, 3140

Suzie.Zimmerman@mennohaven.org